lainformacion.comLegal

Practicopedia > Categorías > Legal > Reclamaciones > Cómo rellenar una hoja de reclamaciones

Cómo rellenar una hoja de reclamaciones

Redacta lo sucedido y tus pretensiones con letra clara y usando un lenguaje sencilo

Una hoja de reclamaciones tiene tres partes: una en la que te identificas tú y el reclamado, otra en la redactas lo sucedido, y otra en la que haces constar la documentación que incluyes. VIDEO: Practicopedia

18/06/2012 por: CECU, Confederación de Usuarios y Consumidores

Descubre, en este vídeo, cuál es el proceso que debes seguir para rellenar una hoja de reclamaciones.

  1. 1 Identifícate, y a la persona o empresa a la que reclamas también.

    Una hoja de reclamaciones consta de varias partes. En la primera de ellas debes identificarte tú y el reclamado. Haz constar tu nombre y apellidos y tu DNI. Si estás reclamando a una empresa, debes escribir su nombre y su CIF.

    También debes señalar la vía a través de la cual quieres recibir la notificación de la resolución de tu reclamación.

  2. 2 Redacta lo que ha ocurrido y tus pretensiones.

    En la segunda parte de una hoja de reclamaciones tienes que redactar lo que ha ocurrido. También debes hacer constar tus pretensiones. Es importante que uses una letra clara y que emplees un estilo de redacción sencillo. Piensa que tienes que hacerte entender.

  3. 3 Si tienes documentación de apoyo, adjúntala.

    En la tercera parte de tu hoja de reclamaciones debes indicar qué documentos incluyes para apoyar tu reclamación: facturas, recibos, etc.

  4. 4 ¿Quieres más información?

    Si quieres saber más entra en el perfil de experto en Practicopedia de CECU, Confederación de Usuarios y Consumidores. También te recomendamos que entres en nuestra sección 'Reclamaciones', dentro de la categoría 'Legal'.

También te puede interesar

 

9 Comentarios comentarios

  1. Comentarios
    9
    DELPASO  They steal your money. Check Delpaso website

    01-07-2014 | 12:07:48 h.

    DELPASO They steal your money. Check Delpaso website

    Check Website delpaso NEVER USE THEM, They steal your money! Trip Adviser Malaga Forum is full with similar case nearly a day to day situation, considering, that not everybody complains.

  2. Comentarios
    8
    NEVER DELPASOCARHIRE

    01-07-2014 | 12:04:13 h.

    NEVER DELPASOCARHIRE

    Malaga Airport Horror DELPASO CarhireNever Use Autos del Paso Car Rental. They steal your money! 20. Re: Never Use Autos del Paso Car Rental. They steal your money! Feb 12, 2014, 10:27 AM I had similar experience only last week when I handed over my car they took 150 euros for a missing tray that I NEVER had .I ask them to check with the mechanics to corroborate what I was saying, they didn't want to know, it was a set up, they are all crooks , and I told them in their faces They steal your money! Feb 13, 2014, 12:28 PM it looks as if fernando is another of these who are asked to write a negative comment. he says there was a missing TRAY which he "never had"! what does he mean? is he referring to an undertray for the engine? if so, how does he know that he never had one? did he get down on his knees to see if there was one,before he took out the car? and if he did, and one was missing, why did he not report it before leaving? most odd! No, it was the tray in the boot, yes it was my fault for not checking, but don't you think that it was strange he didn't contemplate to check it with a colleague if it was missing prior to me hiring the car after all it was an old car and the mechanics should have known. and by the way. nobody told me to write anything. I'm doing it because I am really upset at being taken for a fool, if I can prevent ,happening to somebody else. so be it.

  3. Comentarios
    7
    Tripadviser

    01-07-2014 | 11:59:12 h.

    Tripadviser

    NEVER USE MALAGA AIRPOR DEL PASO CAR HIRE Famous for "SCAMS" 33. Re: Never Use Autos del Paso Car Rental. They steal your money! 27 March 2014, 18:29 I had exactly the same problem as Anne with this company. I picked a car up at 8.00 pm on 23 March 2014 from del Paso 's depot near Malaga. Although it was dark, I checked the vehicle as best I could but I missed a very small chip on the windscreen which was impossible to detect in the dark. When I returned the vehicle I was told that because the windscreen was damaged which, hand on heart, I did not cause I would have to forfit my deposit of 300€. Eventually, after my protests, Del Paso said they would reduce the charge to 50€ as the screen could be repaired. The Del Paso representative said it was my responsibility to check the windscreen before taking the car which, as I said earlier, was impossible to do in the dark. Moreover, they said had I taken out their insurance they wouldn't have even looked at the car. Clearly, this was an absolute con by Del Paso and they have fraudulently extorted an additional 50€ for the car hire. After what they did to me I would strongly advise AVOID DEL PASO CAR HIRE IN MALAGA AT ALL COST unless you're happy to robbed. In over 40 years of hiring cars abroad I have never had a problem like this before. The moral of the story is - if something looks to good to be true it probably is! Al

  4. Comentarios
    6
    Anne

    01-07-2014 | 11:51:11 h.

    Anne

    OJO FRAUDE PERMANENTE DEL PASO CAR HIRE 2. Re: Never Use Autos del Paso Car Rental. They steal your money! 01 January 2014, 19:40 I have just returned from Spain after hiring a car from del paso. They are a disgrace. We hired the car for two days and didn't take out excess insurance as we were just driving down the coast on motorway and parking in secure private car space. When we returned the car I knew there was going to be trouble with the time the agent took looking over the car. He called me out and showed me a tiny mark on the windscreen caused by a loose stone. I know in my heart we didn't do this and I also am sure many others have paid for same stone. They took the entire deposit of 300 euro. On the invoice they wrote "serious damage to the windscreen" I am sure it was a complete scam. The car hire is cheap so they make their money on "damages" I was really upset and disgusted. Even though we knew we were been taken for a ride we couldn't do a thing about it. Anne

  5. Comentarios
    5
    Anne

    01-07-2014 | 11:51:00 h.

    Anne

    OJO FRAUDE PERMANENTE DEL PASO CAR HIRE 2. Re: Never Use Autos del Paso Car Rental. They steal your money! 01 January 2014, 19:40 I have just returned from Spain after hiring a car from del paso. They are a disgrace. We hired the car for two days and didn't take out excess insurance as we were just driving down the coast on motorway and parking in secure private car space. When we returned the car I knew there was going to be trouble with the time the agent took looking over the car. He called me out and showed me a tiny mark on the windscreen caused by a loose stone. I know in my heart we didn't do this and I also am sure many others have paid for same stone. They took the entire deposit of 300 euro. On the invoice they wrote "serious damage to the windscreen" I am sure it was a complete scam. The car hire is cheap so they make their money on "damages" I was really upset and disgusted. Even though we knew we were been taken for a ride we couldn't do a thing about it. Anne

  6. Comentarios
    4
    anne

    01-07-2014 | 11:49:09 h.

    anne

    Malaga AirpioNever Use Autos del Paso Car Rental. They steal your money! 17 November 2013, 0:35 I have been a tripadvisor member for a few years and I am writing this to help other travellers and to avoid them to be ripped off like it happened to me today. I hired a car with Autos del Paso, I paid 29 euros for three days and they took 300 euros deposit, I thought very cheap. The car was perfect when I gave the car back they said the lock had been forced so they took 120 euros from my money without my authorisation. They take the piss because they know you have to catch a plane and you have no time to discuss so they have the power. I did put a complaint and I reported it to the police, I took a picture of the lock so they could see that it was nothing. At Autos del Paso they have everything planned and they make money from the deposits, so they steal it from you. We could see from the begining that everything was planned and the staff know about it. I felt very upset by it. 120 euros!! Ridiculous!! rt a Scandal DEL PASO CAR HIRE

  7. Comentarios
    3
    Daniel

    01-07-2014 | 11:44:17 h.

    Daniel

    Empresa DEL PASO CAR HIRE MALAGA AEROPUERTO SE DEBERIA CERRAR ESTA EMPRESA POR CONSTANTE FRAUDE CON DEPOSITOS ENTREGADOS had was a KIA with 90'000 km who must have 10 years, all broken, the right headlight does not work , the interior was very old , dirty, missing handles for hands ... I took the vehicle and the men told me that the vehicle control had already been done ( that was my mistake , I should have the vehicle checked and yet report ) . He took me € 600 deductible instead but on my contrat was € 450 ... We also stole € 140 benzine that never appear in the contract .... Back after a week's holiday with my car in a private garage (!) the guy says that he must keep € 300 because there is a small crack on the right tail light ! BE CARFEUL PASO DEL they are scammers and they try everything to steal your money! You think book cheap (my basic contract was 200 € ) and you lose money without able to do anything . Tip: never book a car from them ! ! 27. Re: Never Use Autos del Paso Car Rental. They steal your money! Feb 16, 2014, 6:59 PM The same happened to me - hired a car for what seemed a bargain, paid a deposit & when I returned the car they stated that there was damaged to a rear light cluster which they classed as glass & not covered by the zero excess insurance policy. Uncannily they also charged me €120! When queried by my credit card provider they stated that there was damage to the under carriage!! All premeditated lies. The car hired was also a wreck & not fit for the purpose. Hire a car from these people at your peril 33. Re: Never Use Autos del Paso Car Rental. They steal your money! Mar 27, 2014, 2:29 PM I had exactly the same problem as Anne with this company. I picked a car up at 8.00 pm on 23 March 2014 from del Paso 's depot near Malaga. Although it was dark, I checked the vehicle as best I could but I missed a very small chip on the windscreen which was impossible to detect in the dark. When I returned the vehicle I was told that because the windscreen was damaged which, hand on heart, I did not cause I would have to forfit my deposit of 300€. Eventually, after my protests, Del Paso said

  8. Comentarios
    2
    Daniel

    01-07-2014 | 11:39:58 h.

    Daniel

    May 06, 2014, 12:43 PM I had exactly the same experience when in Malaga, Spain last week (April 2014). I was told that the lock was faulty on the car when I returned it. I suggested that this was ethically incorrect as the opener of the locks was a clicker and no-one had ever suggested that the lock might be an issue. For all I know the lock is permanently faulty and this scam is perpetuated. Of my already too hefty 600 euro deposit I had 150 euros deducted. The courtesy van was waiting for me and people getting irritated with waiting so I had to leave. Never use this car rental company. I wish I had reported it to the police but will try to do this on line. The location is also very inconvenient as it is well away from the airport in a side road and hard to find on your return.

  9. Comentarios
    1
    FRANCISCO JAVIER

    22-08-2013 | 09:52:20 h.

    FRANCISCO JAVIER

    Necesito hoja, modelo para reclamación de pérdida de equipaje, el PIR ya se hizo y la compañia es Vueling.

Deja tu comentario

Normas de uso

Aviso legal

No está permitido verter comentarios contrarios a las leyes españolas o injuriantes.
Reservado el derecho a eliminar los comentarios que consideremos fuera de tema.

Subido el 18/06/2012 por:

Artículos relacionadosArtículos relacionados



Compra en la Practicotienda de Practicopedia.com

Actualidad en Practicopedia.com

Descarga gratis Practicopedia.com para el iPhone